Skip To Main Content


The counseling staff is comprised of school counselors, school counselor interns, a registrar/counseling secretary, family resource advocate, nurse and behavior specialist/school psychologist. Please use the following contact information to connect with us!

8th grade Counselor for 2023-24 SY: Naomi Nanez  (425) 431-4203

7th Grade Counselor for 2023-24 SY: Kaytee Johnson (425) 431-4204

Counseling Secretary/Registrar: Taryn Keller (425) 431-4297

Family Resource Advocate: Chauntelle Buckingham (425) 431-4261

School Psychologist/Behavior Specialist: Miranda Rusler (425) 431-1311

School Nurse: Teri Schmidt at CPM on Mondays, Thursdays, Fridays (425)-431-1915